Staff List

Name Email Phone Website Position
Bertolin, Jane jbertol@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7600   Building Para
Bott, Michelle mbott@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7650   LAP
Byrd, Rebecca rbyrd@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7611 Website Counselor
Callender, Molly mcallen@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7657 Website SAIL
Doney, Janine jdoney@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7629 Website 2nd Grade
Embly, Nicholle nembly@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7602   Office Coordinator
Fields, Emily efields@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7627 Website  2nd Grade
Gallagher, Mary Lu mgallag@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7612 Website 1st Grade
Harper, Karen kharper@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7640   Psychologist 
Hasenauer, Danielle dhasena@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7651 Website 5th Grade
Hathorn, Doria dhathor@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7625 Website 3rd Grade
Hautala, Jana jhautal@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7614 Website 1st Grade
Heckman, KayDee kheckma@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7624 Website 1st Grade
Horner, Cynthia chorner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7603   Principal
Jackson, Anne ajackso3@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7616 Website Kindergarten
Jensen, Elizabeth ejensen@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7617 Website Kindergarten
Kinnee, Grant gkinnee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7638   P.T.
Langer, Laura llanger@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7639   SLP
Larson, Beco rlarson@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7626 Website 3rd Grade
Leonato, Lena lleonat@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7641   Special Education
Liebl, Kerry kliebl@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7653 Website 5th Grade
Molio'o, Lilyanmay lmolioo@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7608   Building Para
Morris, Michelle mmorri3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7652 Website 4th Grade
O'Neill, Missy moneill@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7638   O.T.
Oberfield, Megan moberfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7607 Website Music
Quam, Karley kquam@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7610   Health Clerk
Rettinhouse, Michael mrettin@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7642 Website LRC
Rossetto, Jenny jrosset@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7628 Website 2nd Grade
Schimon, Chelsea cgreer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7615   Kindergarten
Scott, Amy ascott@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7659 Website 4th Grade
Stephens, Katie kstephe1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7658 Website 2nd Grade
Strelinger, Marcie mstreli@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7639   SLP
Tomazin, Wendy wtomazi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7601   Attendance
Weingarden-Bandes, Michelle mweinga@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-7610   Nurse
White, Cathy cwhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7623 Website Librarian
Wimbles, Amanda awimble@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-7613 Website 1st Grade