Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Elementary ONLY
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • District- Posts to ALL calendars
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session